| Home | Free Articles for Your Site | Submit an Article | Advertise | Link to Us | Search | Contact Us |
This site is an archive of old articles

vertical line

Friends (Season 10) DVD Review

Along with Seinfeld and Frasier, Friends dominated the must-see TV of the 1990's. Winner of innumerable television awards, the show features the lives of six friends in their late-twenties/early-thirties living in New York City - Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston), Ross Geller (David Schwimmer), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry). The six friends spend the majority of their time in a coffee house named "Central Perk" or in either Monica's apartment or Joey and Chandler's apartment.

The Friends (Season 10) DVD features a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere "The One After Joey and Rachel Kiss" in which Joey and Rachel & Ross and Charlie decide to wait until Ross and Joey talk to each other before moving forward with their respective relationships. Joey is reluctant to bring up the subject, and Ross walks in on Joey and Rachel kissing. Meanwhile, Phoebe discovers that Mike has a girlfriend and Monica gets cornrows� Other notable episodes from Season 10 include "The One With Ross's Tan" in which Joey and Rachel decide to be just friends once again and Ross gets a spray-on tan, and "The One Where Joey Speaks French" in which Monica and Ross's father suffers a heart attack and Phoebe teaches Joey how to speak French for an audition�

Below is a list of episodes included on the Friends (Season 10) DVD:

Episode 219 (The One After Joey and Rachel Kiss) Air Date: 09-25-2003
Episode 220 (The One Where Ross is Fine) Air Date: 10-02-2003
Episode 221 (The One with Ross's Tan) Air Date: 10-09-2003
Episode 222 (The One with the Cake) Air Date: 10-23-2003
Episode 223 (The One Where Rachel's Sister Babysits) Air Date: 10-30-2003
Episode 224 (The One with Ross's Grant) Air Date: 11-06-2003
Episode 225 (The One with the Home Study) Air Date: 11-13-2003
Episode 226 (The One with the Late Thanksgiving) Air Date: 11-20-2003
Episode 227 (The One with the Birth Mother) Air Date: 01-08-2004
Episode 228 (The One Where Chandler Gets Caught) Air Date: 01-15-2004
Episode 229 (The One Where the Stripper Cries) Air Date: 02-05-2004
Episode 230 (The One with Phoebe's Wedding) Air Date: 02-12-2004
Episode 231 (The One Where Joey Speaks French) Air Date: 02-19-2004
Episode 232 (The One with Princess Consuela) Air Date: 02-26-2004
Episode 233 (The One Where Estelle Dies) Air Date: 04-22-2004
Episode 234 (The One with Rachel's Going Away Party) Air Date: 04-29-2004
Episode 235 (The One with All the Other Ones: Part 1) Air Date: 05-06-2004
Episode 236 (The One with All the Other Ones: Part 2) Air Date: 05-06-2004
Episode 237 (The Last One: Part 1) Air Date: 05-06-2004
Episode 238 (The Last One: Part 2) Air Date: 05-06-2004

Submitted by:

Britt Gillette

Britt Gillette is author of The DVD Report, a blog where you can find where you can find more reviews of movies and TV series. Source: http://thedvdreport.blogspot.com/2006/02/friends-season-10-dvd.html.


Auto and Trucks
Business and Finance
Computers and Internet
Food and Drink
Gadgets and Gizmos
Home Improvement
Kids and Teens
Music and Movies
Online Business
Pets and Animals
Politics and Government
Recreation and Sports
Religion and Faith
Self Improvement
Site Promotion
Travel and Leisure
Web Development

Copyright © 1995-2016 Photius Coutsoukis (All Rights Reserved).